I have loved the Restoration Series and will miss the characters.
When your child leaves home, then travels down a destructive path, a parent struggles. 
As one of those struggling  parents, I identified with the characters in The Legacy.  I’m happy all those hurtful days are behind our family, but still, the emotions are there.   One of the best things I enjoyed about The Legacy and the entire Restoration series was how the characters had changed.
I
n the first book, The Dance, Jim Anderson, Dad and Husband, neglected his family over his business and nearly lost everything.  In the other books in the series showed how the actions of the leader of the home affected each person, and how they overcame those obstacles.
 
It’s a great five-star read and I highly recommend it. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics