Stan and Judith Winters are empty nesters. The holidays are upon them. Their children can’t return home for Thanksgiving, and now Christmas. Judith takes that news very hard.
 
This was a tough read for me. Maybe because one day all my children will grow up and move away. And I’m not looking forward to that happening. 
 
Christmas tends to bring out the best and worst in people. Expectations unmet or hoped deferred makes a soul sick. Judith couldn’t bring herself to enjoy the holidays without her children. 
 
Stan couldn’t understand his wife since being a man, he moved on emotionally. Judith couldn’t. 
 
Until…..
 
Five-Star read with great characters. I loved it. 

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
