Of all the book I’ve read, Jo Oliver is one of my favorite characters. Her down-to-earth, spit-fire personality makes her an exciting character.

 
The action starts right away on a golf course. Jo finds a dead body. Tension builds throughout the story, mysteries unfold in each chapter. She has to stop a serial killer. Jo and Nick set out to find him. The plot thickens when they discover it may be someone Nick knows.
 
Pulled into the vortex of her crazy-making world.

And “Yup.” “I had no idea why I was yupping,” says Jo. Clever Writing. I love it!

 
One section in the book I’m reminded of the television show, Criminal Minds.
 
Great 5-Star Read.   Amazon
I have enjoyed every book in this series. 
Cleansed by Death             

 

 

 

 

 

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
