Filled with Interesting Stories.
*A.J. Jacobs set out to be the smartest person in the world.
*President Teddy Roosevelt read an average of 500 books a year.
*Rite of Passage
*Why Yellowstone needs wolves.
*Polycarp the Martyr
*1943, B-24 Bomber, the Green Hornet (Unbroken)
*What will delayed gratification do for you.
*Had not Washington crossed the Delaware with his army undetected, there may not have been an America.
*His son’s Rite of Passage. 

Sayings Found in the Book: “You may not be able to control your circumstances, but you can control your reactions to them.”
“Single-minded as a buzz saw.” Said of John Wesley Powell, the man who ventured into the Grand Canyon when thought to be impossible.
“I want my children to live according to their consciences, their convictions.”
“You can’t fully appreciate what you’ve not personally experienced.”

This book will challenge you into forward motion. The life-changing messages continued with me throughout the day. Not only did I think about the lessons, I tried to figure out ways to make the story my own.

Excellent read. I highly recommend it.

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

 
Randy Tramp

Amazon Review: It’s a military thriller with a heart. Commander Mark Steele has an exciting job in Special Forces. Though it’s dangerous, he knows his work is critically important. But that job separates him from his wife and child. When an injury brings him home, his wife is glad to have him back. But other issues cause struggles within the family, leading to distrust and hurt. Steele takes dangerous risks in his new work. The thriller plot thickens, as he seeks to save a life. But can he save his family?

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
