Amaryllis, MS has secrets and a serial killer. Three women are positive they know who’s the killer and they all have proof.
 
I can’t get enough of Brandilyn’s books. Fast and swift. It’s a writing style I study, trying to emulate.
 
I especially loved the character of Cherrie Mae. Small, black woman, packed with a lot of spunk. I found myself cheering her on.  She didn’t have a problem taking on the most powerful people in her small town. Cherrie made things happen. Boy, did she make things happen.
 
This story spun me in so many directions. Just when I thought I figured out who done it, the plot twisted in a different direction. Whiplashed into reality. I loved it.

Amazon  KindleUnlimited – Yes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Randy Tramp
Amazon Review:  It’s a military thriller with a heart. Commander Mark Steele has an exciting job in Special Forces. Though it’s dangerous, he knows his work is critically important. But that job separates him from his wife and child. When an injury brings him home, his wife is glad to have him back. But other issues cause struggles within the family, leading to distrust and hurt. Steele takes dangerous risks in his new work. The thriller plot thickens, as he seeks to save a life. But can he save his family?

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
