I’m hooked
on this series now. What a roller coaster ride, from the beginning page to the end. Pat Bowers reminds me of Alex Cross in James Patterson’s books. Great
characters. Pat’s daughter Tessa proved to be an interesting character. She took the story to another level, one I really enjoyed. Wit and cunning, she
used them both. The Illusionists – What an antagonist. Tricky and slick.
 
When I thought it couldn’t get worse, it did. The book read like a ticking time bomb, the ticking getting louder and closer as the end neared. And. What an ending. It kept me reading, refusing to release the book until the last page.

This is one of those books if a rating of greater than a five could be given, I would. I’ll do the next best thing and get the 2nd book.

Amazon  KindleUnlimited – Yes

 

 

Randy Tramp
Amazon Review:
It’s a military thriller with a heart. Commander Mark Steele has an exciting job in Special Forces. Though it’s dangerous, he knows his work is critically important. But that job separates him from his wife and child. When an injury brings him home, his wife is glad to have him back. But other issues cause struggles within the family, leading to distrust and hurt. Steele takes dangerous risks in his new work. The thriller plot thickens, as he seeks to save a life. But can he save his family?

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
