There were tender moments. Cruel memories. Tension scenes. As the reader plunged into the lives of Molly, Delilah, Chelsea and Tanner.
 
Sara took difficult issues and explored. Abortion. Adoption. Parenting a special needs child. Death of a child. The reader saw the difficulties of working through troubled thoughts and difficult situations.
 
Most people mean well when they attempt to comfort a victim. Yet the words, “you need to…” becomes a knife that creates more pain. When Molly’s  counselor said, “You have a right to be angry,” I found myself applauding.
 
Men and women deal with grief differently and this book brought that out.
 
I found myself choking up at the end and I’ll miss the characters. Very in depth well-written book.
 
I recommend A New Day Dawning.

Amazon Review:

It’s a military thriller with a heart. Commander Mark Steele has an exciting job in Special Forces. Though it’s dangerous, he knows his work is critically important. But that job separates him from his wife and child. When an injury brings him home, his wife is glad to have him back. But other issues cause struggles within the family, leading to distrust and hurt. Steele takes dangerous risks in his new work. The thriller plot thickens, as he seeks to save a life. But can he save his family?

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
