Well developed characters. Suspenseful Plot. Continual Action.
 
I enjoyed the writing style of Dowling, being able to completely see the characters and action in my mind’s eye. She is very detailed in her descriptions of scenes and characters, thus the reason for the length of the book.
 
The change of narrator from each chapter brought a fresh change and kept me reading. The story had the right amount of tension and suspense. 
 
I’ve not been a fan of pirates and pirate stories, but Rogue Elegance changed my opinion. Adventure on the high seas. I loved it.

 

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Will Mark Steele be able to rescue children from a sex trade ring?
Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
