Edge of your seat read. Intriguing to the end. Fast paced thriller.
 
Chief of Police Josie “Jo” Oliver has a feisty, rolling eyes personality. A quote in the book serves her well: I was born for a storm, and the calm does not suit me. As readers, we see that struggle, both in life and with her faith. 
 
Josie finds herself in the middle of a police murder investigation – her soon-to-be ex-husband and his mistress. 
 
The plot thickens.
 
More murders are committed, all personal to Chief of Police Oliver. 
 
The action starts on page one and doesn’t stop. A few lines I loved: Invoking natural channel scenes of lions and rhinos in Africa. And. My inner sixth grader made an appearance.
 
Shattered by Death was an excellent read. Interesting characters and suspense-filled plot.  

Amazon  Kindle Unlimited – Yes

Purchase:  E-Book   Book

Steele rescues children without the knowledge of his wife. She becomes suspicious, his teen daughter rebellious. Would Steele save his family?
Join me on my other sites:

Snippets

Write Away

Book Reviews

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. 

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
