Twelve-year-old Sam and her friend Ally arrive at Hollow Inn. They immediately learn of the mysterious legend that surrounds the isolated resort in the Rocky Mountains of Montana.
 
The girls, as amateur detectives, set out to solve the mystery. It’ll lead them into hidden passages and an unused mine.
 
I enjoyed this fun and mysterious read. Although, it’s for middle grade readers, adults like myself, will enjoy a good adventure. It took me back to my younger years when searching for treasures was a fun afternoon past time.
 
Sam Wolf is a strong female character. She’s adventuresome, courageous, and full of curiosity.

 

 
I highly recommend this book.

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Kids and Comics
