I love Brandilyn’s writing style. So much so, I study it. Hopefully, to be incorporated into my own writing one day. While going through her book, “Getting Into Character,” I learn concepts and look for them in her fiction. –and I find it.
 
I enjoyed Color the Sidewalk for Me very much. It ranks on the top shelf of my most favorites.
 
The characters felt very real, especially Celia. And, the others from the small town of Bradleyville. It was as though I knew them
personally.
 
This is a story I’ll remember for a long time. I’m already into the third book in the series.
 
 
 

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy



Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you
find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family)
Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
