I absolutely love the Baxter family. Read every one of the books. As I read this book, the characters came alive. Each Baxter has
their own personality and a story to go along with it.
 
But this story goes deeper than all the others.
Probably because of tragedy. Pain is a part of life. How one deals with hurt sets the course in life. I love how the Baxters chart their course.
 
Tears fell as my heart warmed. Five-Stars.

I look forward to more Baxter family books. Looking
forward when the Baxters are on TV.

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy



Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you
find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family)
Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
