Tom Anderson has been without a job for five months, but his wife doesn’t know that. His wife, Jean, also has a secret. Will their non-communication destroy their marriage? 

(This is the second book in the restoration series.)

 The story drew me in right from the beginning and kept me eagerly reading throughout the entire book. The characters are down-to-earth people, who could be my next door neighbors.

Jim and Marilyn are vacationing in Italy. The scenes were written in such a way, it felt like I was there. 

Tears were shed as I read this book and I loved it. From the characters to the plot it was excellent.

One thing I learned: Cultivate a safe environment when resolving difficult relational situations.

I’ll remember this story for a long time, but the lessons I’ll keep my entire life. Great story. 

Tweetable: An Emotional Story Filled with Restoration. The Promise by Dan Walsh

Amazon: The Promise

GoodReads
The Promise (The Restoration Series, #2)The Promise by Dan Walsh

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

 

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
