Hurricane. Women’s Homeless Shelter Murder. Detective Richards Investigates.
 
This story has it all, suspense, action, and power winds. Also, add twists.
 
I really like the main characters. Sharee and John are newlyweds. If I remember right, they’d been married a year. She risks her safety to help the homeless, and John tries to keep her safe. Yet, John as a pilot flies in risky skies himself.
 
Lynn Stapleton, Sharee’s friend, also a likeable character. She and Detective Richards form a relationship. But like any romance, there are bumps in the road. And maybe a dead end.
 
I found myself tense, fearful, and excited as I read the book. Great read. 

Tweetable: Action, Suspense and a Twist I Never Saw Coming  Splashdown by Linda Rodante  @lrodante
Amazon: Splashdown   KindleUnlimited – Yes
Splashdown: A Christian Contemporary Romance with Suspense (Dangerous Series Book 3)Splashdown: A Christian Contemporary Romance with Suspense by Linda K. Rodante

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
View all my reviews on Goodreads.
Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
