What if you could travel into someone’s soul? Thirty years ago, that happened to Reese, with deadly consequences.

 

 
Now he trains three others.
 
My thoughts:
Wow! James Rubart has done it again–taken the reader to the far ends of the spiritual realm. I felt like I was reading a Frank Peretti book.
 
Although this is a work of fiction, many of the practices could be true. Going into a person’s soul, probably not, but then who knows.
 
The characters were likeable and relatable.
 
This book stretched my spiritual understanding and brought me closer to my Creator. 

 

Join me on my other sites:

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy


Join me at randytramp.com. Subscribe and receive updates. (One Email per month.)

YouTube  (Travel with me: Videos helping you find your greatest expression.)
YouTube (Family) Every Sunday I feature: Kids and Comics
