Danny Hansen, a Bosnian immigrant, and Renee Gilmore, victim, have paths that by a strange twist of fate, meet.



My Thoughts:

When I started reading this book, it drew me right in. Although I hated the world each of these characters lived in, I found myself liking them.



The Priest’s Graveyard is a read with a deeper meaning. I enjoyed the symbolism, the message behind the book. I won’t reveal it, but will say, it’s life changing if embraced. And also I’ll say, all is not as it seems.



I give this read a five-star rating because it caused me to think and wonder how much false believe I’ve subscribed to.

Tweetable: Even in Darkness, Truth can Shine  The Priest’s Graveyard by Ted Dekker Click to Tweet

Join me on my other sites:

randytramp.com

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy

