Action filled, suspense driven – two phrases that describe
this 
book. I started reading Tracking game, and couldn’t put it down. Scene
after scene drew me deeper into the story,
a
story that could someday be front-page news
. (But, I hope not.)
 
John Knox and Malik, both exciting characters, made the read
more colorful. They were main characters in Jason’s other books. (The Knox
Mission Trio Book Set) I enjoyed getting to know them better.
 
I like books that affect me emotionally,
and this book did just that. It gave me a greater appreciation for the freedoms
I enjoy, and for America that God has given us. With that said, the writing is
on the wall and now written in The Tracking Game.
 
I look forward with
anticipation to the next book. Jason is a gifted writer with his hands on the
pulse of this country. I hope he’s wrong, but I fear he’s right.
 
 
randytramp.com

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy

