AI’ve been looking forward to this book ever since I finished Chase. And I wasn’t disappointed.
 
After being abused, Ariel shuts everyone out of her life and lives as though she doesn’t need anyone.
 
Her companion animal, infected with an evil force, compels Ariel to action. However, she needs help from her ex-boyfriend, Ryan. And the healing begins.
 
A love story in the midst of great darkness.
I enjoy Sydney’s writing style. She uses words that put me into the character’s head and the story. I vividly lived the scenes, with imagery that will stay with me a long time.
 
Most everyone can relate to Ariel. We’ve all been hurt, in one way or another. It’s a story of failures and second chances.
 
I love a book that has a message. And this one has a strong life-changing theme. I enjoyed one portion of the book that reminded me of what I call, inner healing. I’m not going to say anymore so you’ll have to read the book to understand it. All I’ll say is the process is incredible, and it works.
 
I highly recommend this book.
 
randytramp.com

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy

