In, Remembering Dresden, the reader travels to Dresden, Germany. Bombs fall from British and American planes, wiping out an entire town. The story follows one particular family during those horrible days.
 
The reader then travels to the
present with Jack Turner working on a college paper titled, Dresden.
 
My Thoughts:

One can’t help but like Jack and Rachel, from When Night Comes, the first book in this series. (It’s not necessary to read this book first, only recommended.)

 
When I started reading Remembering Dresden, I couldn’t stop. Suspense and mystery kept me going. The mystery was set-up in the first section of the book, and suspense had me wondering what was going to happen next.
I enjoy Dan’s writing style. It’s simple, yet the characters are complex. I look forward to the next book in this series.
 
randytramp.com

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy

