Advertised as a house of secrets.
Janice Swenson travels to Martha’s Vineyard. She preps a vacant property, a cottage, to put it on the real-estate market.
Shane Gillum has different plans, a secret agenda.
My Thoughts:

This book is packed full of secrets. Unknowns that kept the pages turning and the story exciting.

Janice and Shane, both were not the persons they claimed to be, and each has a good reason to keep their identities a secret.
I purchased this book (Shake Down) after I read Jill’s, “Rivet Your Readers with Deep Point of View.” A book I’ve read several times and still reading and studying. I wanted to see the deep point of view in writing, and I wasn’t disappointed. I loved Jill’s style of writing and plan to read more of her books.
If you like adventure, mystery, love, and good strong characters, this book is for you.

 

randytramp.com

 Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Word Press You Tube Travel with Randy

