State of the Union address: I like some of the things he said and some things I didn’t. Some of it sounded conservative, some liberal, most democratic. In the words of Jay Leno, “Obama is driving all over the road.” Obama did give a clue that he was going to increase taxes when he said spending cuts will not be enough. I am tired of hearing about taxing the wealthiest of Americans. Guess who will have to pay for tax increases on the wealthy? The Middle and Lower class. I was especially insulted when my President changed the definition of the word love and when he classified gays with Christians, Hindus and Moslems. Last time I checked gay is not a religion.

What was your thoughts of the State of the Union Address?

With my headache today, I don’t think I’ll be a great gregarious person.

Word of the Day – Gregarious

