How has the internet has changed me? Blogging, twittering and face book has caused me to think in a different way. I continually try to think of what to tweet & write. My kindle has changed me as well. I can share what I’ve learned with via facebook and twitter, right from my kindle. I just highlight a sentence or two, type in a message and it posts on twitter and facebook. I get feedback and I like that. So yes, the internet social network has changed me. I find myself looking forward to seeing what is happening in people’s lives. I have a few categories that I love: Navy, Nasa, Nigeria, teachers and Christian Musicians (especially Stephen Curtis Chapman’s family). I enjoy keeping up with the xanga blogs.
I like the Google reader. I can check on all my feeds in that one area.

How has the internet changed you?

